Utility links 2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7| Phone: (250) 562-6441| Contact Us
Prince George Secondary School
PGSS the place to be
Staff Directory
Administration
​​Mr. Chris Molcak
​​Principalcmolcak@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Andy Murphy
​Vice-Principal,
Students Last Name A-G
amurphy@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Kelsie Pickens​Vice-Principal, 
Students Last Name H-N
kpickens@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Keith WoodVice-Principal, 
Students Last Name O-Z
kwood@sd57.bc.ca
​​Mrs. Tracey Sullivan​Business Manager 
& Vanier Hall
tsullivan@sd57.bc.ca
Main Office Support ​ ​
​Mrs. Sherrie MacGillivray ​        Senior Secretary                smacgillivray@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Tasha Matovina             SASO (Student         Administration Systems  Operator) & MYED 
International Student Registrar
tmatovina@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Cindy Castle
             School ​Secretary
   ​ccastle@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Cheryl Crook            School Secretary   ​ccrook@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Fatima Hansen            School Secretary     ​fhansen@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Sherry Dawson 
             ​School Secretary                        
    sdawson@sd57.bc.ca

Counselling Department ​ ​

Ms. Pamela Holat
School Secretarypholat@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Lynn Switzman
Counsellor, 
Students Last Name A-G,
Montessori & 
Project Based Learning
lswitzman@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Gaylene ClarkCounsellor, 
Students Last Name H-P,
Career Tech Centre & Learning Assistance Programs
gclark@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Mary LaMarreCounsellor, Hockey Program & Polar Performing Arts Students Last Name Q-Zmlamarre@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education
​Mr. Allen Billy​Indigenous Education Workerabilly@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Gige Blais
​Indigenous Education Enhancement Worker
​gblais@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Justin FillionIndigenous Education Workerjtfillion@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Megan Zacharias
Indigenous Education Worker
mzacharias@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Colton Phillips
​Indigenous Education
Worker
cphillips@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Louise Creyke
​Indigenous Education Social Worker
​lcreyke@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Kristin Olsen
Indigenous Education
Social Worker
kolsen@sd57.bc.ca
​Youth Care Workers
​Ms. Cheryl Bateman
Youth Care Worker
cbateman@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Else CrooksYouth Care Worker
​ecrooks@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Erin Savard
Youth Care Worker
esavard@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Tracy Christensen
​Youth Care Worker
​tchristensen@sd57.bc.ca 
Teachers
Miss ​A. Adams
aadams@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. C. Aussem
caussem@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Aussem's Website
Mr. S. Bakersbaker@sd57.bc.caMr. Baker's Homepage
Ms. L. Bakermans
lbakermans@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Bakermans's Website
Mr. K . Barwisekbarwise@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. T. Basran
​tbasran@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. M. Bernard​mbernard@sd57.bc.caMrs. Bernard's Website
Mr. R. Berrarberra@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. RJ Berra
rjberra@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. S. Bordeleausbordeleau@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Bordeleau's Website
​Ms. J. Brancojbranco@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Branco's Website
Mr. E. Charest
echarest@sd57.bc.ca​

Mr. M. Christie
mchristie@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. G. Clarkgclark@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Conway
tconway@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. R. Dennill
rdennill@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. J. Florelljflorell@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. S. Fostersfoster@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. B. Frederick
​bfrederick@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. M. Gregorymgregory@sd57.bc.caMr. G's Classes
​Ms. N. Hamelnhamel@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. L. Haneslhanes@sd57.bc.cahttps://artwithhanes.ca/
​Mrs. A. Hanniganahannigan@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Hartshornethartshorne@sd57.bc.caPGSS Learning Assistance
​Mr. L. Hauklhauk@sd57.bc.caPGSS Hockey
Mrs. K Heinzelman
kheinzelman@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Heinzelman's Website
Mrs. K. Hernandezkhernandez@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Hickeythickey@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. T. Hood
​thood@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. A. Jensenajensen@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. A Johnson 
​ajohnson@sd57.bc.caa
Mrs. L. Kandolalkandola@sd57.bc.caPGSS Learning Assistance
​Ms. J. Kennedyjkennedy@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. H. Knoedler
​hknoedler@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. M. Lamarre
mlamarre@sd57.bc.ca

​Mrs. A. Larsen
anlarsen@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. J. Luong
jluong@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Luong's Web Page
Mr. ​A. MacQueen-Denz
amacqueendenz@sd57.bc.caMr. MacQueen-Denz's Website
Mr. A. Massini
amassini@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. A. McFaydenamcfayden@sd57.bc.caMr. McFayden's Homepage
​Mr. M. Murraymmurray@sd57.bc.caMr. Murray PGSS Mathematics
​Mr. S. Nellessnelles@sd57.bc.caMr. Nelles' Web Space
Mr. B. Northrop
​bnorthrop@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. S. Nunezsnunez@sd57.bc.caNunez Town
​Mr. K. O'Brienkobrien@sd57.bc.caMr. O'Brien's Website
​Mr. B. Patakybpataky@sd57.bc.caMr. Pataky's Web Page
Ms. K. Pearse
kpearse@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Pearse's Website
​Ms. M. Price
mprice@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. S. Ransonsranson@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. A. Rempelarempel@sd57.bc.caMr. Rempel's Web Page
​Mr. P. Riceprice@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. S. Schinkelsschinkel@sd57.bc.cahttp://sschinkel.wordpress.com
​Mr. T. Schuberttschubert@sd57.bc.cahttps://www.schubertt.com/
​Ms. M. Scottmscott@sd57.bc.cahttp://mscott-.wikispaces.com/ ?
​Ms. T. Scotttscott@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. L. Stelmaschuk
lstelmaschuk@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. L. Switzmanlswitzman@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. T. Thakkartthakkar@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~tthakkar/
​Mr. M. Thomsonmthomson@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mthomson
​Mrs. K. Tomlinson
ktomlinson@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Truantmtruant@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mtruant/
​Ms. J. Vaale
​jvaale@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. E. Vliegenthart
​evliegenthart@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. K. Warkentin
kwarkentin@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Warkentin's Website
Mrs. ​J. Waughtal
​jwaughtal@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. K. Wilkinsonkwilkinson@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwilkinson/
​Mr. C. Williamscwilliams@sd57.bc.cahttps://cwilliams966.wixsite.com/pgsswoodwork
Ms. E. Wilsonewilson@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Wittmackkwittmack@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. D. Wittmeierdwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca