Utility links 2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7| Phone: (250) 562-6441| Contact Us
Prince George Secondary School
PGSS the place to be
Spring Season

photo-1453538323058-d30a840286fe.jpg spring pic with bee.jpg

Spring Season Sports Include: 

Badminton / Basketball (Gr. 8) / Golf / Tennis / Track & Field / Soccer (Girls)

Basketball (Grade 8)

photo-1520399636535-24741e71b160.jpg bball bw boys.jpg

Coordinator: Mr. Florell    jflorell@sd57.bc.ca

*TBD

Badminton

photo-1564226803380-91139fdcb4d0.jpg badminton birdie.jpg

Badminton includes all grades.  
Coordinator: Mr. Warkentin   kwarkentin@sd57.bc.ca

Badminton - Mondays & Wednesdays 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm.

Football Conditioning

photo-1566577739254-faaafa7b4fa7.jpgclose up football.jpg

Football Conditioning
Coordinator: Mr. Young    wyoung@sd57.bc.ca

Football Conditioning - Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Golf

photo-1587174486073-ae5e5cff23aa.jpg golf ball.jpg
Golf includes all grades.
Coordinator: Mr. Hauk     lhauk@sd57.bc.ca
*TBD

Tennis

photo-1519611103964-90f61a50d3e6.jpgtennis ball.jpg
Tennis includes all grades. 

Coordinators:  Mr. RJ Berra         rjberra@sd57.bc.ca                    
                          Mr. Berra             rberra@sd57.bc.ca

*TBD

Soccer - Girls

photo-1602472097151-72eeec7a3185.jpg

Girls Soccer 
Coordinator: Mr. Florell     jflorel@sd57.bc.ca

Track & Field

photo-1489976908522-aabacf277f49.jpg track.jpg
Track & Field includes all grades.
Coordinator: Mr. Barwise    kbarwise@sd57.bc.ca


Track & Field - Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm (Upper Gym)