Utility links 2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7| Phone: (250) 562-6441| Contact Us
Prince George Secondary School
PGSS the place to be
Spring Season

photo-1453538323058-d30a840286fe.jpg spring pic with bee.jpg

Spring Season Sports Include: 

Badminton / Basketball (Gr. 8) / Golf / Tennis / Track & Field / Soccer (Girls)

Badminton

photo-1564226803380-91139fdcb4d0.jpg badminton birdie.jpg

Badminton includes all grades.  
Coordinator: Mr. Warkentin   kwarkentin@sd57.bc.ca


Basketball Gr. 8

photo-1520399636535-24741e71b160.jpg bball bw boys.jpg
Coordinator: Mr. Wittmeier     dwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca

Golf

photo-1587174486073-ae5e5cff23aa.jpg golf ball.jpg
Golf includes all grades.
Coordinator: Mr. Hauk     lhauk@sd57.bc.ca


Rugby

istockphoto-1145693076-170667a.jpg

Coordinator: Mr. Florell    jflorell@sd57.bc.ca



Soccer - Girls

photo-1602472097151-72eeec7a3185.jpg

Girls Soccer 
Coordinator: Mr. Nunez  snunez@sd57.bc.ca

Tennis

photo-1519611103964-90f61a50d3e6.jpgtennis ball.jpg
Tennis includes all grades. 

Coordinators:  Mr. RJ Berra         rjberra@sd57.bc.ca                    
                          Mr. Berra             rberra@sd57.bc.ca


Track & Field

photo-1489976908522-aabacf277f49.jpg track.jpg
Track & Field includes all grades.
Coordinator: Mr. Barwise    kbarwise@sd57.bc.ca


There are currently no documents.

PGSS Spring Gym Schedule

TBA







Prince George Secondary School

2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7 Phone: (250) 562-6441 |Fax: (250) 564-4085 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.