Utility links 7005 Gladstone Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 3N7| Phone: (250) 964-7743| Contact Us
Polaris Montessori Elementary School (Choice Program within SD57)
"Freedom with Responsibility..."
Staff Directory

Office Staff



Ms. Tisdale
​Principal
ttisdale@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Andrews
​Secretary
handrews@sd57.bc.ca

​​​​​​​​

​Teaching Staff

​Div. 1
​Ms. Blackburn
jblackburn@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 2
Ms. Johnson
sejohnson@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 3
​Ms. Butchart
jbutchart@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 4
​Ms. Jex
ajex@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 5
​Ms. Mueller
​bmeuller@ sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 6
​Ms. Miners
nminers@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 7
​Mrs. Yeoman
ayeoman@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 8
Ms. Hoffmanjhoffman@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 9
​Ms. Drake
edrake@sd57.bc.ca


​Support Staff


Mr. Hatch
​Resources Teacher
rhatch@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Samycia
​Music teacher Prep/Learning Assistance
csamyciawood@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Miller
​ELL Support
emiller@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Lam
​Librarian/Maker Space
wlam@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Kyla MacDonald
​Counselor
kmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Wahl
​Ind. Ed. Worker
mwahl@sd57.bc.ca


TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Ms. Smith

Ms. Brandner 

Ms. Quiring 

Ms. Pisiak 

Ms. Dondale

Mrs. Dobrinsky

Mrs. Rouleau

Mrs. Sheikh

Mrs. LeBlanc

Ms. Henson


CUSTODIAL

Ms. H. Nijjar








 





         


Polaris Montessori Elementary School (Choice Program within SD57)

7005 Gladstone Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 3N7 Phone: (250) 964-7743 |Fax: (250) 964-7748 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.