Utility links 8515 Old Cariboo Hwy, Prince George, BC, V2N 5X5| Phone: (250) 963-7259| Contact Us
Pineview Elementary
Staff Directory
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčPrincipal 
‚ÄčMr. R. Bruce
rbruce@sd57.bc.ca
Sr. ‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčMs. P. Allen
pallen@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade K/1
‚ÄčMs. L. Turner
Ms. C Thun
‚Äčlturner@sd57.bc.ca
cthun@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚ÄčMs. C. Boef
‚Äčcboef@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrades 2/3
‚ÄčMs. M. Zenzen
‚Äčmzenzen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
‚ÄčMs. H. Coulling
‚Äčhcoulling@sd57.bc.ca
Grade 6/7
Ms. G. Johnston
gjohnston@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarian/ Counselor/LA/Prep
‚ÄčMs. S. Hyll‚Äčshyll@sd57.bc.ca
Resource/‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčMs. M. Tyndall‚Äčmatyndall@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator 
‚ÄčMs. A. Wallis 
awallis@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
‚ÄčMs. J Field 
‚Äčjfield@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
Ms. A Rouleau
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMs. M. Hainstock‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. B. Gagnon 
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant 
‚ÄčMs. L. Hartgerink 
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMs. M Broster
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
Custodian
Ms. S. Leepart
‚Äč
Custodian
Ms. L. Caglioti‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

 

Pineview Elementary

8515 Old Cariboo Hwy, Prince George, BC, V2N 5X5 Phone: (250) 963-7259 |Fax: (250) 963-9422 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.