Utility links 8515 Old Cariboo Hwy, Prince George, BC, V2N 5X5| Phone: (250) 963-7259| Contact Us
Pineview Elementary
Staff Directory

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčPrincipal
Mr. J. Schwartz
jschwartz@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčMs. M. Carlson‚Äčmcarlson@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten
Mrs. M. Banser
mbanser@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčMrs. D. Bymandbyman@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3
‚ÄčMs. C. Pittmann
cpittmann@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčMrs. M. Zenzen
‚Äčmzenzen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6‚ÄčMrs. H. Coulling‚Äčhcoulling@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6/7‚ÄčMr. S. Katsipodas
skatsipodas@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLibrarian/ Counselor/Support
‚ÄčMs. S. Hyll‚Äčshyll@sd57.bc.ca
Resource/‚ÄčSupport/LA Teacher‚ÄčMs. M. Tyndall‚Äčmatyndall@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
Mrs. L. Turner
lturner@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator 
‚ÄčMs. A. Wallis 
awallis@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
‚ÄčMrs. J Field 
‚Äčjfield@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk

‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. Y. Gremaud
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. M. Hainstock‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A. Vaid
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Mrs. M. Broster 
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian
Ms. S. Leepart
‚Äč
Custodian
Ms. L. Caglioti‚Äč