Utility links 251 South Ogilvie Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 3M4| Phone: (250) 562-1161| Contact Us
Quinson Elementary
To be the best we can be
Quinson Staff
Administration
Mrs. R. Warner​
​Principal
​rwarner@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. K. Greenfield
​Vice Principal
​kgreenfield@sd57.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
​Mrs. H. Nucich
​Strong Start
​hnucich@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. D. Monahan
Mrs. L. Sale
​Div. 1 - Kindergarten
​dmonahan@sd57.bc.ca
lsale@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. D. Rowe​
​Div. 2 - Kindergarten
​drowe@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. A. Stacey​
​Div. 3 - Grade 1
astacey@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Emsley

Div. 4 - Grades 1/2
memsley@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Turner​
​Div. 5 - Grade 1/2
​jturner@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Branigan​
​Div. 6 - Grades 2/3
​cbranigan@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. R. Doddridge
Mrs. G. Viergever
​Div. 7 - Grades 3
rdunn@sd57.bc.ca
gviergever@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. A. Moore
​Div. 8 - Grade 4
amoore@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Westaway​
​Div. 9 - Grades 4/5
​kwestaway@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. A. Frederick
​Div. 10 - Grades 5/6
afrederick@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. P. Nielson
​Div. 11 - Grades 6/7
pnielson@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. A. Kashmark
Ms. T. Baxter

​Div. 12 - Grades 6/7
​akashmark@sd57.bc.ca
tbaxter@sd57.bc.ca
Education Team​
Mrs. S. Heppner​
​Resource Teacher
sheppner@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. M. McElroy
​Counsellor
​mmcelroy@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. H. Ward
Mrs. R. Green
Ms. T. Baxter
​ELL Teachers
hward@sd57.bc.ca
rgreen@sd57.bc.ca
tbaxter@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. C. Duerksen
​Music Teacher
​cduerksen@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. M. Labonte
Teacher Librarian/Reading Intervention​​mlabonte@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Hall​
Mrs. Pamela Benwell
Senior School Secretary
School Secretary​
​chall@sd57.bc.ca
pbenwell@sd57.bc.ca



Mrs. D. Himmelspach
Mr. B. Nelson
​Aboriginal Education Workers
dhimmelspach@sd57.bc.ca
bnelson@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. S. Eberle​
​Community Schools Coordinator
​seberle@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Normand​
​School Meals Coordinator
​tnormand@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. R. Armstrong
​Custodian
Ms. L. Pocock​​Crossing Guard
​Education Assistants

​Mrs. M. Baker
Mrs. P. Repstock
Mrs. C . Lucas
​Mrs. C. Clarke
​Ms. S. Vroone
Mrs. C. Miller
Mrs. C. Finke
Mrs. J. Dyck
​Mrs. N. Zanolini
Mrs. K. Henson
​ Math_teacher[1].gif