Utility links 251 South Ogilvie Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 3M4| Phone: (250) 562-1161| Contact Us
Quinson Elementary
To be the best we can be
Quinson Staff
Music Website WestawayAdministration‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. A. Bond
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčabond@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. N. Polhuis
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚Äčnpolhuis@sd57.bc.ca
Office hours: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM; Mon-Fri
Cell Phone: 250-961-1942
Teaching Staff
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. H. Nucich
‚ÄčStrong Start
‚Äčhnucich@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Westaway
Mrs. L. Sale
‚ÄčDiv. 1 - Kindergarten
Class Website
kwestaway@sd57.bc.ca
lsale@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. D. Monahan
‚Äč‚ÄčDiv. 2 - Kindergarten/Grade 1
Class Website
dmonahan@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Mrs. D. Smith-Powell
Div. 3 - Grade 1
Class Website
dsmithpowell@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Walberg
Mrs. K. Braraten

Div. 4 - Grades 2‚Äč

jwalberg@sd57.bc.ca
kbraraten@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. G. Bryant 
Div. 5 -Grade 2/3
gbryant@sd57.bc.ca



Mr. M. Elson
‚ÄčDiv. 6 - Grades 3/4
melson@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Kodric
‚ÄčDiv. 7 - Grades 4/5

ckodric@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. A. Pereira
‚ÄčDiv. 8 - Grade 4/5

afrederick@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher TBA‚ÄčDiv 9-Grade 5/6‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. J. Clarke‚ÄčDiv. 10 - Grades 6/7

joclarke@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. P. Nielson
‚ÄčDiv. 11 - Grades 7

pnielson@sd57.bc.ca



Education Team‚Äč



Mrs. N. Ross‚Äč
‚ÄčResource Teacher‚Äč‚Äčnross@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. M. McElroy
‚ÄčCounsellor Teacher
‚Äčmmcelroy@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. H. Ward
Mrs. R. Green
Mr. Brian Toll
ELL Teachers
hward@sd57.bc.ca
rgreen@sd57.bc.ca
btoll@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. K. Westaway
Mrs. K. Westaway
‚Äč‚ÄčMusic Teacher
Music Website Westaway
kwestaway@sd57.bc.ca
kwestaway@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. M. Emsley
Teacher Librarian/Reading Intervention‚Äč
Library Website
memsley@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. C. Hall‚Äč
TBA
Senior School Secretary
School Secretary‚Äč
‚Äčchhall@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Dean
Mr. B. Nelson
Indigenous Education Workers
Indigenous Education Website
cdean@sd57.bc.ca
bnelson@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. S. Eberle
‚ÄčCommunity Schools Coordinator
School Sports and Arts Clubs
seberle@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Normand‚Äč
‚ÄčSchool Meals Coordinator
‚Äčtnormand@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. T. Senger
‚ÄčCustodian
tsenger@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Griffiths
Custodian
‚Äčmgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca
TBA
Youth Care Worker
@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčEducation Assistants


‚Äč
‚Äč
Mrs. C. Clarke
Mrs. C. Finke‚Äč
Mrs. C . Lucas
‚ÄčMrs. C. Miller
‚ÄčMr. C. Moe

Mrs. S. Rude
‚ÄčMs. S. Vroone



‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč Math_teacher[1].gif