Utility links 251 South Ogilvie Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 3M4| Phone: (250) 562-1161| Contact Us
Quinson Elementary
To be the best we can be
Quinson Staff
Administration‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. A. Bond
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚Äčabond@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. N. Polhuis
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚Äčnpolhuis@sd57.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. K. Labonte
‚ÄčStrong Start
‚Äčklabonte@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Franzmann
Mrs. L. Sale
‚ÄčDiv. 1 - Kindergarten

mfranzmann@sd57.bc.ca
lsale@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. C. Coles Mohns
‚Äč‚ÄčDiv. 2 - Kindergarten/Grade 1
ccolesmohns@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Mrs. D. Smith-Powell
Div. 3 - Grade 1/2
dsmithpowell@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. J. Walberg
Div. 4 - Grade 2
jwalberg@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. C. Kodric
Div. 5 - Grade 2/3
ckodric@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. M. Elson
Div. 6 - Grade 3/4
melson@ds57.bc.ca
TBA
Div. 7 - Grades 4/5

‚ÄčMs. S. Morey
‚ÄčDiv. 8 - Grades 5/6
smorey@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. A. Power
‚ÄčDiv. 9- Grades 6/7
apower@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. P. Nielson
Div. 10 - Grade 6/7
pnielson@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Website:  https://msnielson.wixsite.com/my-site-1







Education Team‚Äč



Mrs. D. Muise
‚ÄčResource Teacher‚Äčdmuise@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. M. McElroy
‚ÄčCounsellor Teacher
‚Äčmmcelroy@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. H. Ward
Mrs. R. Green

ELL Teachers
hward@sd57.bc.ca
rgreen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. M. Franzmann
‚Äč‚ÄčMusic Teacher

mfranzmann@sd57.bc.ca

TBA
Teacher Librarian/Reading Intervention‚Äč
Library Website

Ms. C. Hall‚Äč
TBA
Senior School Secretary
School Secretary‚Äč
‚Äčchhall@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Dean
Mrs. B. Nome
Indigenous Education Workers
Indigenous Education Website
cdean@sd57.bc.ca
bnome@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. S. Eberle
‚ÄčCommunity Schools Coordinator
School Sports and Arts Clubs
seberle@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Normand‚Äč
‚ÄčSchool Meals Coordinator
‚Äčtnormand@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. T. Senger
‚ÄčCustodian
tsenger@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Griffiths
Custodian
‚Äčmgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca
Erin McWhinnie
Youth Care Worker
emcwhinnie@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčEducation Assistants


‚Äč
‚Äč
Mrs. S. Botrakoff
Mrs. C. Clarke‚Äč
Mrs. S. deWaal
Mrs. C. Finke
Mrs. C . Lucas
Mrs. T. McHale
‚ÄčMrs. C. Miller
‚ÄčMr. C. Moe
Mrs. A. Moleski
Mrs. R. Pidherny
Mrs. S. Rude
Mrs. J. Wiebe‚Äč
‚Äč Math_teacher[1].gif

Quinson Elementary

251 South Ogilvie Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 3M4 Phone: (250) 562-1161 |Fax: (250) 562-4107 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.