Utility links 4600 Zral Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5X9| Phone: 250-962-9199| Contact Us
Springwood Elementary
An inclusive community that ignites lifelong learning
Staff Directory

 

Springwood Elementary

2022 - 23

Staff Directory

Tracy Baldridge
Principal
tbaldridge@sd57.bc.ca
Diedre Render
Senior School Secretary
drender@sd57.bc.ca
Chanel NicholsonKindergarten, Division 1
chnicholson@sd57.bc.ca
Jesslyn Berra
Grade K/1, Division 2
jberra@sd57.bc.ca
Lea Prosofsky
Grade 1, Division 3
lprosofsky@sd57.bc.ca
Nicole HarrisGrade 1/2, Division 4nharris@sd57.bc.ca
Brianna Berry
Grade 2/3, Division 5bberry@sd57.bc.ca
Maja TusekGrade 3, Division 6mtusek@sd57.bc.ca
Jordan Braun
Grade 4, Division 7
‚Äčjhall@sd57.bc.ca
Vicki Chen
‚ÄčGrade 4/5, Division 8
vchen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčRobyn Douglas
‚ÄčGrade 5/6, Division 9
‚Äčrdouglas@sd57.bc.ca
Shirley MadsenGrade 6/7, Division 10smadsen@sd57.bc.ca
Madison Hamborg
Grade 6/7, Division 11
mhamborg@sd57.bc.ca
Rebecca DochstaderTeacher Librarian, Music Preprdochstader@sd57.bc.ca
Emily DesnoyersResource
edesnoyers@sd57.bc.c
Kenton GreenLearning Assistance/ELLkgreen@sd57.bc.ca
Morgan Traynor
Band Prep
mtraynor@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCheryl Barkowsky
‚ÄčPrep/Learning Assistance
‚Äčcbarkowsky@sd57.bc.ca
Jade MacDonald
Indigenous Education Workerjmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
Brandy Thackray
Youth Care Worker
bthackray@sd57.bc.ca
Andrina WesselEducational Assistant
awessel@sd57.bc.ca
Andrea Schweder
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčaschweder@sd57.bc.ca
Kathrine Corrin
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčkcorrin@sd57.bc.ca
Tracy Ashley
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
tashley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčQuentin Phillips
‚ÄčChief Custodian 
‚Äčqphillips@sd57.bc.ca


NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite

Springwood Elementary

4600 Zral Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5X9 Phone: 250-962-9199 |Fax: 250-962-9109 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.