Utility links 4600 Zral Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5X9| Phone: 250-962-9199| Contact Us
Springwood Elementary
Staff Directory

 

Springwood Elementary

2020-2021

Staff Directory

Kelly Johansen
Principalkjohansen@sd57.bc.ca
Diedre RenderSr School Secretarydrender@sd57.bc.ca
Chanel NicholsonKindergarten, Div 1chnicholson@sd57.bc.ca
Jesslyn BerraK/1, Div 2
jberra@sd57.bc.ca
Natalie SalesGr 1, Div 3nsales@sd57.bc.ca
Nicole HarrisGr 2, Div 4nharris@sd57.bc.ca
Corinne Coles MohnsGr 2/3, Div 5ccolesmohns@sd57.bc.ca
Maja TusekGr 3, Div 6mtusek@sd57.bc.ca
Jordan Hall
Gr 3/4, Div 7jhall@sd57.bc.ca
Annice Yeoman
Gr 4, Div 8ayeoman@sd57.bc.ca
Mercedes FrostGr 5/6, Div 9mfrost@sd57.bc.ca
Shirley MadsenGr 6/7, Div 10smadsen@sd57.bc.ca
Emma BurgessGr 6/7, Div 11eburgess@sd57.bc.ca
Rebecca DochstaderTeacher Librarian, Music Preprdochstader@sd57.bc.ca
Lindsay WolfendenResource/Learning Assistancelwolfenden@sd57.bc.ca
Kenton GreenLearning Assistance/ELLkgreen@sd57.bc.ca
Kelsey BraratenLearning Assistance/Arts Ed Prep/K/1 (Fri)kbraraten@sd57.bc.ca
Liz McNamaraCounselorlmcnamara@sd57.bc.ca
Krista Radway
Band Prepkradway@sd57.bc.ca
Kelsey Todd
Indigenous. Ed. Workerktodd@sd57.bc.ca
Chrissy McDanielYouth Care Workercmcdaniel@sd57.bc.ca
Pam MacDonaldEducational Assistantpmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
Andrina WesselEducational Assistantawessel@sd57.bc.ca
Jade MacDonaldEducational Assistantjmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
Jessica ChambersEducational Assistantjchambers@sd57.bc.ca
Jenny MitchellEducational Assistantjmitchell@sd57.bc.ca
​Kate Hampton
​Educational Assistant
​khampton@sd57.bc.ca
​Brandy Thackray
​Educational Assistant
​bthackray@sd57.bc.ca


NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite