Utility links 3805 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W2| Phone: (250) 563-4208| Contact Us
Spruceland Traditional (a choice program since 1998)
With Hard Work Comes Success
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSpruceland Traditional Staff

Administrative Staff

Mr. Sid Jawanda

Principal

sjawanda@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Dan Petrisor

Ms. V. Scheck

Vice-principal

Senior Secretary

dpetrisor@sd57.bc.ca

vscheck@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMrs. T. Hannam
‚Äč2nd Secretary
thannam@sd57.bc.ca


 


Teaching Staff

Click on teacher's name to access class website.

Intermediate Teacher

Intermediate Teacher

Ms. L. Hurrell

Mrs. C. Mylnowski

lhurrell@sd57.bc.ca

cmlynowski@sd57.bc.ca

Intermediate Teacher

Mr. B. Logan

blogan@sd57.bc.ca

Intermediate Te‚Äč‚Äčacher

‚ÄčMs. M. Karrow

mkarrow@sd57.bc.ca

Intermediate Teacher

Mr. M. Ferguson

mferguson@sd57.bc.ca

Intermediate Teacher

 Ms. S. Bosworth

sbosworth@sd57.bc.ca

Intermediate Teacher

Intermediate Teacher

Ms. C. Liske

Ms. C. George

cliske@sd57.bc.ca

chgeorge@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher

Mrs. K. Underhill

kunderhill@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčPrimary Teacher‚ÄčMrs. T. Bouchard
‚Äčtbouchard@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher

Primary Teacher

Ms. C. Beach

Mrs. T. Tonge

cbeach@sd57.bc.ca

ttonge@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher

Mrs. A. Painter

apainter@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher


Ms. Johanna Clarke
jclarke@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher

Ms. L. Nicolas

lnicolas@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher

Mr. S. McKay

smckay@sd57.bc.ca

Primary Teacher

Mr. D. Dmitrasinovic

ddmitrasinovic@sd57.bc.ca




Primary Teacher

Ms. C. Zolli

czolli@sd57.bc.ca

Resource Teacher

Mrs. I. Manhas

  imanhas@sd57.bc.ca

Learning Commons

Mrs.Lisa Price


lprice@sd57.bc.ca

Learning Commons

Mrs. E. Gallup

egallup@sd57.bc.ca

Music Teacher

Resource Teacher

Resource Teacher

Learning Assistance

Mr. C. Goodwin

Mrs. K. Stiles

Mrs. L. Bast

Mrs. J. Brennan


cgoodwin@sd57.bc.ca

kstiles@sd57.bc.ca

lbast@sd57.bc.ca

jbrennan@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚ÄčMrs. S. Mann
‚Äčsmann@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚ÄčMrs. C. Mlynowski
‚Äčcmlynowski@sd.57.bc.ca

StrongStart

Ms. T. Brunn

tbrunn@sd57.bc.ca


 


 


 


Support Staff

‚ÄčCustodial Staff
‚ÄčLoc 141
‚Äč

Ab Ed Worker

Ab Ed Worker

Ms. L. Sharko

Mr. Colton Phillips

lsharko@sd57.bc.ca

cphillips@sd57.bc.ca

Community Schools Coordinator

Mrs. J. Adams

jadams@sd57.bc.ca

Ab Ed Social Worker

Mrs. M. Chouinard

mchouinard@sd57.bc.ca

Youth Care Worker

Ms. L. Sorell

lsorell‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca

Youth Care Worker

Mrs. D. VanCamp

dvancamp‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMs. Denise Naef
‚Äčdnaef@sd.57.bc.ca

Library Clerk

Ms. W. Dysart


 

Education Assistant

Mrs. M. Parshotam‚Äč


‚ÄčEducation Assistant

‚ÄčMrs. C Healey

‚Äč‚Äč

Education Assistant

Mrs. B. Harris


 

Education Assistant

Mrs. J. Brown


 

Education Assistant

Mrs. A. Lakusta


 

Education Assistant

Mrs. S. Cassidy


 

Education Assistant

Mrs. P. Mailloux


 

Education Assistant

Mrs. M. Timmers

 

Education Assistant

Mrs. L. Penson‚Äč

‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMs. L. Lloyd
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Y.  Hodgson
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. K. Pearce
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Education Assistant
Education Assistant
Education Assistant
Education Assistant
Education Assistant

‚ÄčMrs. R. Pidherny
Mrs. K. Pearce
Mrs. Jackie Dyck
Ms. Courtney Hawkins
Mrs. Michelle Saunderson
Mrs. Y. Cruickshanks

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


 



 

‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

© Spruceland Traditional (a choice program since 1998) 2014

3805 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W2 Phone: (250) 563-4208 |Fax: (250) 563-4015 | 8:00 am - 4:30 pm8:00 am - 3:30 pm, December 24, 27 and 28 the building will be closed to non-Central Administration staff and the public