Utility links 3805 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W2| Phone: (250) 563-4208| Contact Us
Spruceland Traditional (a choice program since 1998)
With Hard Work Comes Success
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Spruceland Traditional Staff

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Shannon Daines

Principal

sdaines@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Marie Fanshaw

Vice-Principal

mfanshaw@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. V. Scheck
​Senior  Secretary
vscheck@sd57.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Division 1 (Grades K and 1)
Ms. C. Zolliczolli@sd57.bc.ca
Division 2 (Grades K and 1)
Ms. T. Bouchard
tbouchard@sd57.bc.ca
Division 3  (Grades 1 and 2)
Ms. L. Nicolaslnicolas@sd57.bc.ca
Division 4  (Grades 1 and 2)
Ms. C. Beach
cbeach@sd57.bc.ca
Division 5  (Grades 2 and 3)
Mrs. T. Tongettonge@sd57.bc.ca
Division 6  (Grades 2 and 3)
Mr. S. McKaysmckay@sd57.bc.ca
Division 7 (Grades 3 and 4)
Mr. D. Dmitrasinovic
ddmitrasinovic@sd57.bc.ca
Division 8 (Grades 4 and 5 )
Ms. S. Tesoriere
stesoriere@sd57.bc.ca
Division 9 (Grades 4 and 5)
Ms. C. Liske
cliske@sd57.bc.ca
Division 10 (Grades 5 and 6)
Mr. M. Ferguson
mferguson@sd57.bc.ca
Division 11 (Grade 6 and 7)
Ms. V. Forseth
vforseth@sd57.bc.ca
Division 12 (Grades 6 and 7)
Mr. B. Logan
blogan@sd57.bc.ca

Music Teacher
Mr. C. Goodwincgoodwin@sd57.bc.ca
Learning Commons
Mrs. L. Pricelprice@sd57.bc.ca
Resource Teacher
Mrs. L. Bastlbast@sd57.bc.ca
Resource Teacher
Ms. K. Kepplerkkeppler@sd57.bc.ca
Resource Teacher
Mrs. I. Manhasimanhas@sd57.bc.ca
English Language Learner
Ms. A. Painter
apainter@sd57.bc.ca
English Language Learner
Ms. S. McNeil.smcneil@sd57.bc.ca
English Language Learner
Mrs. C. Mlynowskicmlynowski@sd57.bc.ca
​English Language Learner
​Ms. S. Lubbers
slubbers@sd57.bc.ca
Strong Start
Ms T. Brunntbrunn@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Community School Coordinator
Ms. J. Adamsjadams@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Social Worker
Mrs. M. ChouinardmChouinard@sd57.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker
Ms. J. Buchanan
jbuchanan@sd57.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker
Ms. D. VanCampdvancamp@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
Mrs. L. Sharkolsharko@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
Mrs. D. Williamsdwilliams@sd57.bc.ca
Education Assistant
Mrs. J. Brown
Education Assistant
Mrs. Y. Cruikshanks
Education Assistant
Mrs. B. Harris
Education Assistant
Mrs. C. Healey
Education Assistant
Mrs. Y. Hodgson
Education Assistant
Mrs. P. Mailloux
Education Assistant
Mrs. L. Penson
Education Assistant
Mrs. R. Pidherny
Education Assistant
Mrs. M. Timmers
Education Assistant
Ms. A. Whyte
Library Clerk
Ms. W. Dysart
Custodial
Mrs. D. Fetterly
Custodial
Mrs. C. Hedstrom



Spruceland Traditional (a choice program since 1998)

3805 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W2 Phone: (250) 563-4208 |Fax: (250) 563-4015 | The School District No. 57 Corporate Administrative Office is open to the public for in-person services. We continue to observe COVID-19 pandemic public health protocols, so please wear a mask and use the hand sanitizer upon your arrival. Contact the Central Administrative Office by phone at 250-561-6800, or by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca with any questions you may have. We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.