Utility links 3805 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W2| Phone: (250) 563-4208| Contact Us
Spruceland Traditional (a choice program since 1998)
With Hard Work Comes Success
Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

PrincipalMrs. S. Daines
sdaines@sd57.bc.ca
Vice-Principal
Ms. S. Coates
scoates@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSenior Secretary
‚ÄčMrs. T. Hannam
‚Äčthannam@sd57.bc.ca


Teaching Staff
Division 1--Grade K
Ms. C. Zolli
czolli@sd57.bc.ca
Division 2--Grade 1/2
Ms. L. Nicolas
lnicolas@sd57.bc.ca
Division 3--Grade 1/2
Ms. C. Beach
cbeach@sd57.bc.ca
Division 4--Grade 2/3
Mrs. T. Tongettonge@sd57.bc.ca
Division 5--Grade 2/3
Mr. S. McKaysmckay@sd57.bc.ca
Division 6--Grade 3/4
Mr. D. Dmitrasinovic
ddmitrasinovic@sd57.bc.ca
Division 7--Grade 4/5
Ms. S. Tesoriere
stesoriere@sd57.bc.ca
Division 8--Grade 4/5
Ms. C. Liske
cliske@sd57.bc.ca
Division 9-Grade 5/6
Mr. M. Ferguson
mferguson@sd57.bc.ca
Division 10-Grade 6/7
Ms. V. Forseth
vforseth@sd57.bc.ca
Division 11-Grade 6/7
Mr. B. Logan
blogan@sd57.bc.ca
Music 
Mr. C. Goodwincgoodwin@sd57.bc.ca
Learning Commons
Mrs. L. Pricelprice@sd57.bc.ca
Resource / Learning Assistance
Mrs. L. Bastlbast@sd57.bc.ca
Resource / Learning Assistance
Mrs. I. Manhasimanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Support / Learning Assistance
Ms. K. Kepplerkkeppler@sd57.bc.ca
English Language Learner
Ms. A. Painter
apainter@sd57.bc.ca
English Language Learner
Ms. S. McNeilsmcneil@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner
‚ÄčMrs. C. Mlynowski
‚Äčcmylnowski@sd57.bc.ca
Strong Start
Ms T. Brunntbrunn@sd57.bc.ca


Support Staff

‚ÄčCommunity Schools Coordinator
‚ÄčMrs. J. Adams
‚Äčjadams@sd57.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker
Mrs. D. Naef
dnaef@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Social Worker
Mrs. M. Chouinardmchoiunard@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚ÄčMr. C. Phillips
‚Äčcphillips@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚ÄčMs. A. Boucher
‚Äčaboucher@sd57.bc.ca
Education Assistant
Mrs. J. Brown
Education Assistant
Ms. M. Buehler
Education Assistant
Mrs. Y. Cruikshanks
Education Assistant
Mrs. S. Folk
Education Assistant
Ms. B. Harris
Education Assistant
Ms. C. Hart
Education Assistant
Mrs. C. Healey
Education Assistant
Mrs. Y. Hodgson
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. C. Kole
‚Äč
Education Assistant
Mrs. P. Mailloux
Education Assistant
Mrs. M. Saunderson

‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMs. A. Whyte
‚Äč
Library Clerk
Ms. W. Dysart
Custodial
Mrs. D. Fetterly
Custodial
Ms. D. Ward



Spruceland Traditional (a choice program since 1998)

3805 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W2 Phone: (250) 563-4208 |Fax: (250) 563-4015 | Instruction Days: Office Hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Non-Instruction Days: Office Hours 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.