Utility links 201 Ash Street , PO Box 370, Valemount, BC, V0E 2Z0| Phone: (250) 566-4431| Contact Us
Valemount Secondary School

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 

 

Administration
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDerrick Shaw
‚ÄčPrincipal ‚Äčdshaw@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčNathalie Dechka
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčndechka@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTeachers‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPeter Takach
Teacher 
ptakach@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDan Lawless
‚ÄčTeacher ‚Äčdlawless@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCameron Wallace
‚ÄčTeacher ‚Äčcwallace@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčShauna Whetter
‚ÄčTeacher ‚Äčswhetter@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKarrie Iselmoe

Sean Kelly 

Shirley Giroux
‚ÄčTeacher/Counsellor

Teacher

Counsellor
‚Äčkiselmoe@sd57.bc.ca

skelly@sd57.bc.ca

 sgiroux@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč‚Äč
Susan MacKenzie ‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äčsmackenzie@sd57.bc.ca
Anja KarleEducational Assistantakarle@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčJennifer Gee
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčjdewey@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDenise Clark
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
‚Äčdeclark@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč