Utility links 4509 Highway 16 West, Prince George, BC, V2N 5M8| Phone: (250) 964-6422| Contact Us
Vanway Elementary
Safe, Teachable, Accountable and Respectful
Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL - Ms. Barb Henderson  bhenderson@sd57.bc.ca

SECRETARY- Mrs. McDonald  dmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca

TEACHERS

Intermediate Teachers

Mr. Reynolds               treynolds@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Braeuer                cbraeuershaffer@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Kaitlyn Stuart      kstuart@sd57.bc.ca

Miss Yamaguchi         ayamaguchi@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Caldwell              mcaldwell@sd57.bc.ca


Primary Teachers
Mrs. Walker                 jwalker@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Cartmell             acartmell@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Borowski             kborowski@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Smith                   casmith@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Nemitz                jnemitz@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Cousins                tcousins@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Konig                   rkonig@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Baumbach          nbaumbach@sd57.bc.ca

LA/Support Teacher/ELL/Counsellor

Ms. Bennett         hbennett@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Norbeck      dnorbeck@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Macrae        jmacrae@sd57.bc.ca


Music/Fine Arts Teacher 

 Ms. Landry          alandry@sd57.bc.ca

Learning Commons  

Ms. Cousins    tcousins@sd57.bc.ca

Education Assistants

Mrs. Garber

Mrs. Sarasin

Mrs. Vonah

Mrs. Valcourt

Mrs. Thiessen      tthiessen@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Stewart

Aboriginal Education Worker - Ms. Hohnisch

Youth Care Worker - Mrs. Krahn

PLAYGROUND SUPERVISION

Mrs. Bourassa

Mrs. Webb

BUS SUPERVISORS

Mrs. Bourassa

CUSTODIANS

Mr. Hammond

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite