Utility links 2633 Vanier Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 1V1| Phone: (250) 562-3076| Contact Us
Westwood Elementary
Reading is Job #1
Staff Directory

 

‚ÄčOffice Staff:‚Äč‚Äč

Principal - Shandee Whitehead

‚Äčswhitehead@sd57.bc.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSecretary - Kathleen May
kmay@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčClassroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Alexa Klonarakis‚Äčaklonarakis@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTrisha Tomson
‚Äčttomson@sd57.bc.ca

Allison Westfall ‚Äčawestfall@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAlison Brown
‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca

Jenna Glazier
jglazier@sd57.bc.ca
Ashlie Cook
‚Äčacook@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAmy Ardley 
aardley@sd57.bc.ca 
‚Äč
‚ÄčMaureen McDonald‚Äčmmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEmily Striker
‚Äčestriker@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč‚Äč
Darlene Williams
dwilliams@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚ÄčJay Cartmell
jcartmell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCommunity School Coordinator
Winona Lam
wlam@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian & Prep
‚ÄčDeanna Murrell
‚Äčdmurrell@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčResource teacher
‚ÄčCatherine Hendry
‚Äčchendry@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčPrep, Support
‚ÄčKathy Rice
‚Äčkrice@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSupport & Prep
‚ÄčKyla MacDonald
‚Äčkmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčAnne Bokvist
‚Äčabokvist@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč EA
‚ÄčStacey Harris
‚Äčsharris@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčAdele Rouleau
‚Äčarouleau@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčKristy Hardie-Bachand
khardiebachand@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčTamara Flundra
‚Äčtflundra@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčSusan Burkitt
‚Äčsburkitt@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčCarla Jewett
‚Äčchewlett@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčAmanda Jager

Catrina Roderick

Anna Sandberg

Stacey Danroth
‚Äčajager@sd57.bc.ca 

croderick@sd57.bc.ca

asandberg@sd57.bc.ca

sdanroth@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEA

EA

EA

EA